Sign In Forgot Password

 

BIC Baggers

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMBnai Israel Social Hall

2. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMBnai Israel Social Hall

3. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMBnai Israel Social Hall

4. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMBnai Israel Social Hall

5. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMBnai Israel Social Hall

6. Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyyar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMBnai Israel Social Hall

7. Wednesday, May 31, 2023 11 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMBnai Israel Social Hall

8. Wednesday, June 14, 2023 25 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMBnai Israel Social Hall

9. Wednesday, June 28, 2023 9 Tammuz 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMBnai Israel Social Hall
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Bnai Israel Social Hall
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Bnai Israel Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 6 2023 15 Shevat 5783