Sign In Forgot Password

 

Officers and Board of Directors

 

Bnai Israel Congregation Officers and Board of Directors are dedicated, hard working volunteers who go the extra mile to ensure the successful operation of the Synagogue and its interests.

 

Synagogue Officers

 

President:                                Pam Sender

                                                        President@bnaiisraelilm.com

Vice President:                      Jon Alper

                                                         Jalper@southernmetals.com

Vice President at Large    Laurel Westreich

                                                       laurelw5071@gmail.com

Treasurer:                                Cynthia Chroman

                                                        treasurer@bnaiisraelilm.com

Secretary:                                 Nancy Kraselsky

                                                         Nancyatl@gmail.com

                                                      

Board of Directors

Amy DeLoach (Immediate Past President)

Liz Berger

Diane Gerberg

Scott Johnston

Norm Schain

Scott Serkin

Harold "Hal" Throne

Walter Winter

Felice Zeldin

 


Board Meetings - The Synagogue's Board meets regularly on the third Tuesday of each month at 4:30 pm.  Check the calendar for more details.

Congregational Meeting - Usually in November and April, presentations are made by the President, Rabbi, Treasurer, and various committee chairs. This is a way for you to listen to the current status of affairs, participate openly, and vote. This is also an opportunity to meet the Board members, Committee members, and other Congregants.  Watch the calendar for details. 

 

COVID-19 Updates - 

Click Here for the latest updates on COVID-19 requirements at Bnai Israel Congregation

**********************************************************************

Administrative Staff

 

Administrative Secretary

Linda Hanna

administration@bnaiisraelilm.com

 

Communications Coordinator

Nancy Kraselsky

communications@bnaiisraelilm.com

 

Finance Administrator

Tina Sacramone

accounting@bnaiisraelilm.com

 

Facilitator

Yvonne Jones

 

Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784