Sign In Forgot Password

 

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMBnai Israel Synagogue

2. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMBnai Israel Synagogue

3. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMBnai Israel Synagogue

4. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMBnai Israel Synagogue

5. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMBnai Israel Synagogue

6. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMBnai Israel Synagogue

7. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMBnai Israel Synagogue

8. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMBnai Israel Synagogue

9. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyyar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMBnai Israel Synagogue

10. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyyar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMBnai Israel Synagogue
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 5 2022 11 Kislev 5783