Sign In Forgot Password

 

Hebrew Class for Beginners

Past Sessions
Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784