Sign In Forgot Password

 

Introduction to Judaism Class

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 15 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 1 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 16 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 25 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bnai Israel Synagogue

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784